Packing Tip: When You Want Choices

suitcase jpegI don’t know about you but I like to have choices about what I’m going to wear, even when I travel.  This doesn’t have to mean packing a larger suitcase (although I’ll admit, I rarely travel with just a carry-on.  :))  You can have choices in your travel wardrobe simply by taking along a variety of accessories.  Pack several scarves, or an assortment of necklaces and bracelets that work with the clothes you’ve chosen.  For the men, take extra ties and pocket squares.  Accessories don’t take up the space that clothing does and they often can make or break an outfit. The beauty of it is – you can dress for how you feel on that particular travel day rather than how you felt when you were packing – love it!

About adenadesigns

I love all things fashion & fashion and living life well! And of course, a well-fashioned closet! Designer for California Closets.
This entry was posted in Packing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment