White Denim for the Guys

I’m such a fan of white in general (see my most recent post here), and white denim in particular. So I thought I’d share this great blog post from He Spoke Style on how men can look dressed up in white denim.  The classic navy blazer paired with a pocket ’round’ instead of square…the sockless loafers…it’s all very crisp and season-appropriate. Obviously this won’t work in certain work environments, but it’s a great way to look ‘dressed’ for a summer dinner or business casual affair. I just love it – maybe your guy or your male clients will too!

hespoke-whitedenim1-1-edit

 

About adenadesigns

I love all things fashion & fashion and living life well! And of course, a well-fashioned closet! Designer for California Closets.
This entry was posted in Male Style, Summertime, White. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to White Denim for the Guys

  1. Brian Sacawa says:

    Thank you for the compliment and for featuring this look!

Leave a comment