Why Not: Custom-Order Your Uggs

My Uggs

My Uggs

I love all the possibilities available to us these days – and the ability to custom-order anything always intrigues me.  Who would have thought you could custom-order your Uggs?  I arrived late to the Ugg trend – my dear husband got me a pair last year and I just love them.  Of course, I’m somewhat of a traditionalist when it comes to Uggs – I only wear them when it’s cold outside (none of the shorts-and-Uggs look for me, thank you!) If you’ve been thinking of getting a pair, why not order them up in your colors? You can get the traditional short boot, or if that’s not your style, maybe a pair of comfy, furry flip-flops.  This would make a great Christmas gift for the hard-to-buy-for person on your list (order now, because they take 3-5 weeks to make and receive.)  Or maybe you’ll just want to treat yourself!

ugg flip flop

Photo: Uggs

ugg flip flop

About adenadesigns

I love sharing style and fashion info with other fashion-loving women and helping them look their very best. Dressing Fashionably Should Always Be Easy!
This entry was posted in Shoes, Why Not. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

