I Wish I’d Thought of That: Clever Closure!

magnebuttonheronew_1I’m a big fan of The Grommet, an on-line site that compiles clever little inventions that people come up with.  My latest find is this very cute (and useful) magnetic button closure, for those times when you need an extra button on a blouse or sweater, or something to hold your scarf in place, etc.  You can hide it from sight or (because they really are very decorative) let it show. It comes in five styles and holds through multiple layers of fabric too.  Check it out in this video. Don’t you think it would make a great stocking stuffer? (Sorry about that, but yes, it’s time to start thinking of the holidays!)

About adenadesigns

I love sharing style and fashion info with other fashion-loving women and helping them look their very best. Dressing Fashionably Should Always Be Easy!
This entry was posted in I Wish I'd Thought of That!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Wish I’d Thought of That: Clever Closure!

  1. amy says:

    Very clever!

Leave a Reply

