I Wish I’d Thought of That – Great Beauty Travel Tip

contactlens beauty tip

 

It’s really so simple – an item that’s been around such a long time, but I’ll bet you’ve never thought of using it for other than it’s intended purpose.  I’m talking about the contact lens case.  Think about it – the two sides would be great for travel, especially short trips where you only need just a little bit of your moisturizer and eye cream, for example. Or maybe foundation and blush?  I wish I could say I’d thought of this myself, but I must give kudos to a reader of Refinery 29.  I’ll bet you can come up with a lot more combos of items that will work beautifully. Even those the one here is totally cute (available on Ebay), you can use just a regular case that’s readily available at your local drugstore. Love it!

 

About adenadesigns

I love sharing style and fashion info with other fashion-loving women and helping them look their very best. Dressing Fashionably Should Always Be Easy!
This entry was posted in Beauty, I Wish I'd Thought of That!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

