How to Carry a Top-Handle Bag

For the longest time I resisted purchasing a top-handle bag, opting for the ease of the shoulder-strap bag – it was just so convenient to throw it over my shoulder and go.  Nonetheless I always admired the glamorous, lady-like look of the top-handle bag and finally broke down and got one.  It takes some getting used to, but it definitely conveys a more refined, sophisticated style.  I recently came across this little photo primer in Town and Country magazine on four ways to carry the top-handle bag – which is very timely since this bag one of the seasons hot trends.  (I apologize for the quality of the photo – I had to take it with my camera and upload it, but if you click on the image it should open in a new window and be easier to read.)

handbag uncut

About adenadesigns

I love sharing style and fashion info with other fashion-loving women and helping them look their very best. Dressing Fashionably Should Always Be Easy!
This entry was posted in Accessories, Handbags. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

