What I’m Loving: Tinted Mineral Primer

I just lover primers – they truly help prep your face for the finishing make-up touches to follow.  But I’ve recently been introduced to a primer that goes a bit further – sometimes (especially on my ‘at home’ or more casual days) it’s all I use because it really smooths and evens out the surface. Because it’s lightly tinted, it acts sort of like a foundation.  On top of it all, it’s got a sunscreen. So basically it’s three products in one!  I got it from cosmetic pro, Carrie LaShell, LaShell Cosmetics. You might want to check it out too.

Face primer

About adenadesigns

I love sharing style and fashion info with other fashion-loving women and helping them look their very best. Dressing Fashionably Should Always Be Easy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

