I Wish I’d Thought of That: Closet Clean-Up

I always love to see the clever ways in which people organize their closets (and their homes.) Although I tend to be fairly organized (Type-A for sure), it always feels like ‘things’ are threatening to take over, whether it’s paper, clothes, shoes, make-up samples, whatever!  Here’s an idea that would work easily in a clothes closet, as shown here, but equally well in the home office.  Maybe you have other ideas?

diy design fanatic

diy design fanatic

About adenadesigns

I love sharing style and fashion info with other fashion-loving women and helping them look their very best. Dressing Fashionably Should Always Be Easy!
This entry was posted in Closet Clean-up, I Wish I'd Thought of That!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

