Just Hang Loose!

There are many tutorials on how to wear your scarves (check out the scarf-tying video I shared previously and this great chart I found on Pinterest.)  The latest style hitting the streets is virtually effortless – just let it hang long and loose.

Photo: WhoWhatWear

Photo: WhoWhatWear

 

One of the tricks is to let it volumize – to spread out fully as it flows down the front of your outfit.  One word of advice – if you’re petite and/or small-framed, don’t let the scarf overwhelm you.  Pick one in a gauzy or other lightweight fabric – which shouldn’t be any problem since we’re in the season.

My new favorite!

My new favorite!

 

 

 

I just love the one I got recently at Target – so affordable – great colors – and I’ve already worn it so many times that my cost-per-wear is in the negative figures now!

About adenadesigns

I love sharing style and fashion info with other fashion-loving women and helping them look their very best. Dressing Fashionably Should Always Be Easy!
This entry was posted in Accessories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

