Suede Love and Care…Ugh!

Or should I say Ugg?  I recently received a lovely pair of Ugg boots from my dear husband and was a bit hesitant to wear them until I figured out what I needed to do to protect and clean them. Unfortunately, there were no instructions in the box, but as with most subjects today, I found the info on YouTube.  This video is very thorough (you’ll have to listen to about a minute of advertising up front, so you can fast-forward through that if you’re not in the mood to wait it out.)  I plan on treating all our suede footwear in this manner.

Also, what they don’t tell you in the video is that it’s a good idea to retreat your suede with the anti-repellent once a month, especially if the weather has been inclement.

About adenadesigns

I love sharing style and fashion info with other fashion-loving women and helping them look their very best. Dressing Fashionably Should Always Be Easy!
This entry was posted in Cleaning Tips, Footwear. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

