Advanced Style – At the airport

After seeing this post on the Advanced Style blog about airport dressing I knew I had to repost. The lack of care in their dress by most travelers these days is mind-boggling to me, so when I see an example of a traveler who puts thought into her travel-wear it does my heart good. Leave it to one of the Advanced Style ladies to show us the right way to do it!

About adenadesigns

I love sharing style and fashion info with other fashion-loving women and helping them look their very best. Dressing Fashionably Should Always Be Easy!
This entry was posted in Advanced Style. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

