Beach Anyone?

I am counting the days now until we head to Cape May for our annual family beach vacation, mostly with great anticipation. The not-great part of the countdown is the swimsuit-readiness assessment…I’m sure some of you gals know what I mean.  I’m cramming in a few extra workouts to deal with the ‘situation’, but I also came across this great article on swimsuit options that I just had to share with you.  So now, I’m flexing my on-line shopping muscles (they never really get too out-of-shape, I have to say!) so I can find that perfect suit. White beaches, peach sangria, ocean at 77 degrees – Cape May here we come!

About adenadesigns

I love sharing style and fashion info with other fashion-loving women and helping them look their very best. Dressing Fashionably Should Always Be Easy!
This entry was posted in Summertime, Swimsuits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

