Errand-Style

It’s one of the ‘rules’ of the image consultant, for ourselves and for our clients. When you’re in public, you should always be put-together because you never know when you’re going to run into a client/friend/newspaper reporter/Mayor/you get the idea.   You can be sure that if you try to just slip out the door wearing any-old-thing to quickly dash to the grocery store, you’re going to run into someone you’d rather not see.  It’s guaranteed!

I’ve got a solution for you – it’s my go-to, toss-it-on-and-look-fab, errand-running top from Boston Proper:

(Okay – I don’t look THIS fabulous in mine, but I FEEL this fabulous!)  Check it out here.   I usually wear it with yoga pants, if I’m stopping at the store on my way home from exercise class, but it even looks fab with jeans for a quick errand.  I travel with it as well, so I can run out for our morning coffees.

So go ahead…run to the store for that quick errand…and look fabulous!

About adenadesigns

I love sharing style and fashion info with other fashion-loving women and helping them look their very best. Dressing Fashionably Should Always Be Easy!
This entry was posted in Casual Style. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Errand-Style

  1. Sheila Dicks says:

    Adena, I love this top. You’re right we should aways look our best. You never know who you’re going to meet.

  2. I love this style, I am a Realtor and it’s important to look put together…even when you’re not! quick presentable “slip into’s” are life savers for me.

    • adenadesigns says:

      Thanks for your comment – I’m glad that blog “spoke” to you. I’ll share more great casual “slip into’s” as I come across them. Have a great holiday!

Leave a Reply

